Editing your tour

Updated 2 weeks ago by Corine Barbazanges

When you make changes to a tour, they are not published automatically. You can thus work in draft mode for as long as you wish.

Once you are done modifying your published tour, do not forget to publish the updates by clicking on the "Publish update" button under tab 5, labeled "Publish".

Publish update


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)